You can’t delete an incomplete plan in a course based on a template to recreate a “new” plan updated from “copy” tool.
It creates duplications because the deleted plans stay in the course trash can.
This is an issue because course templates don’t allow you to modify an existing plan.
A real synchronization could be a solution.
|Category||Content creation and management|