Share your ideas!

Help shape the future of itslearning

Please share your ideas with the community, and contribute by voting and commenting on other ideas – the more votes the more influence! We consider all ideas when planning future work Please write in English. For support, please contact your school/organization.

Privacy Policy

A problem: messages from previous students stay in messages - forever

When students have completed their education and leave the school they are deleted from the system. Their Messages however are still there, I have no way to delete them.  Some of the Messages contain confidential information that we are to delete according to GDPR. 

  • Guest
  • Oct 5 2018
  • Already exists
Country NO
Category Messages and notifications
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    itslearning support commented
    13 Nov, 2019 02:58am

    Hi, sorry for the late reply. It’s possible to delete messages, please reach out to itslearning support or your school’s itslearning System Administrator if you don’t have this option. They’ll be happy to help you. Might be that the Sys Adm can turn on and off the option of deleting messages.