Please share your ideas with the community, and contribute by voting and commenting on other ideas – the more votes the more influence!
We consider all ideas when planning future work – unfortunately we cannot comment on all the ideas.
Please write in English.
For support, please contact your school/organization.
When (de-)activating a folder on the resources page, I get prompted whether I also want to (de-)activate all the content of this particular folder. Yet, when confirming this, only the content of the 1st folder-level is affected. If I'll look further into subfolders and their content, I find the activation-status hasn't changed. For me this is important, so I can easily e.g. deactivate old assignments (organized in 2 or more folder-levels) which I still like to keep within the itslearning course.