Teachers should be able to disable the anonymisation feature after the assignments have been graded and handed back to the students. As of now, the teacher will not be able to see who handed in which assignment. He/she can only see what grade the student got on that assignment. For quite a few purposes it would be beneficial to have the opportunity to compare assignments to previous work.
|Category||Grading and assessment|