Nowadays it isnt uncommon, that users are absent for a period of time, like maternity or offtime or educational training and so on.
So the user has no time to check his account and shouldnt be available in the chat. Would be great so that no info gets lost. In best case it should work like email auto responder.
The only way i figured is to delete the account. Even when you say the account is out of date, it is still available for the chat function.
|Category||Messages and notifications|