When looking at a page that lives in the library, through a course, when you choose “Create a New Version”, it duplicates the page and breaks the connection back to the library. Now, if you’re in your library looking at a page that’s been published, the exact same language “Create a New Version” means to create a draft of changes you want to make to that page. Completely different thing. Same exact language. Very confusing.
So my suggestion would be to update the wording on one or both areas so that they are distinguishable from each other.
|Category||Content creation and management|