If person A wants to copy a content (test, folder, ...) in another course, but moves a folder unintentionally , it will be deleted in the original course without the 'owner' getting any information about it. We often use courses with several teachers to share content. Sometimes mistakes happens so it would be great, if a person moves a content teachers in the Course would get information about it. It would be best, if moved contents (which disappear in a course) appear in the recycle bin.
|Category||Content creation and management|